Music News

N.E.R.D. tracklisting revealed

N.E.R.D have announced the release of their new album.

Seeing Sounds is due for release on June 9th and will be followed by the single Everyone Nose (All The Girls Standing In Line For The Bathroom) on July 7th. The full tracklsiting is:

‘Intro/Time for Some Action’
‘Everyone Nose (All the Girls Standing in Line for the Bathroom)’
‘Yeah You’
‘Sooner or Later’
‘Love Bomb’
‘You Know What’
‘Laugh About It’
‘Lazer Gun’