Music News

More bands added to Sonisphere

Slipknot’s Corey Taylor and Gary Numan have been added to the bill for this year’s Sonisphere, who shall join the likes of Iron Maiden, Slayer and Rammstein at the event.

Other new names include Six hour Sundown, General Fiasco and Voodoo Six, playing the Knebworth based festival which shall take place between July 30th and August 1st.

For further details check out the festival website.