Music News

Minus The Bear album ready!

Minus The Bear have announced that their new album Planet Of Ice has been completed.

The band had entered the studio in January to work on the follow up to their recently released remix album Interpretaciones del Oso and will now be heading out on tour. The tracklist for the new album is:

1. Burying Luck
2. Ice Monster
3. Knights
4. White Mystery
5. Dr. L’Ling
6. Part 2
7. Throwin’ Shapes
8. When We Escape
9. Double Vision Quest
10. Lotus