Music News

Motion City Soundtrack album news

Motion City Soundtrack have announced details of their upcoming album.

Even If It Kills Me will be released in July and was produced by Ric Ocasek who has worked with Bad Brains, The Cars, Pink Spiders and Weezer. The track listing for the album is:

1. Fell In Love Without You
2. This Is For Real
3. It Had To Be You
4. Last Night
5. Calling All Cops
6. Can’t Finish What You Started
7. The Conversation
8. Broken Heart
9. Hello Helicopter
10. Where I Belong
11. Point Of Extinction
12. Antonia
13. Even If It Kills Me

Make sure you check out our interview with the band if you haven’t already by clicking here.