Music News

Les Savy Fav album news

Les Savy Fav have revealed details of their new album, Let’s Stay Friends.

Due out in September, the album will feature 12 tracks and will see guest spots from Emily Haines, Devendra Banhart and Black Heart Procession’s Joe Plummer amongst others. The tracklisting for the record is:

‘Pots & Pans’
‘The Equestrian’
‘The Year Before the Year 2000’
‘Patty Lee’
‘What Wolves Would Do’
‘Brace Yourself’
‘Rage In The Plague Age’
‘Slugs In The Shrubs’
‘Kiss Kiss Is Gettting Old’
‘Comes & Goes’
‘Scotchguard The Credit Card’
‘The Lowest Bitter’