Music News

Kito and Reija Lee ready new EP

One of our favourite new[ish] producers around is Kito and she’s got a new EP coming out with vocalist Reija Lee on Diplo’s Mad Decent label.

The Sweet Talk EP will feature four tracks – Sweet Talk, Broken Hearts, On The Jam and This City – and is released next Tuesday, April 29th. You can check out previews of all four tracks below.

Kito’s gonna do big things this year and beyond, get involved.

Kito & Reija Lee- Sweet Talk EP Minimix by maddecent