Music News

Kid Down release acoustic EP

Kid Down are to release an acoustic EP called Red Lights on January 28th.

The digital EP will featured 4 tracks from their Burning Heart debut And The Noble Art Of Irony in acoustic form plus one exclusive new song: Good Shituations which the band describe as “a killer pop song doing 200 miles per hour”.

Red Lights track listing:

1. Red Lights
2. Good Shituations
3. On A Line
4. Who’s Your Villain
5. Cut/Paste