Music News

Kaiser Chiefs tracklist

Kaiser Chiefs have announced their second album will be called Yours Truly, The Angry Mob and is due for release on February 26th, with the effort being produced by Stephen Street. The tracklisting is:

‘The Angry Mob’
‘Heat Dies Down’
‘High Royds’
‘Love Is Not A Competition (But I’m Winning)’
‘Thank You Very Much’
‘I Can Do Without You’
‘My Kind Of Guy’
‘Everything Is Average Nowadays’
‘Boxing Champ’
‘Learnt My Lesson Well’
‘Try Your Best’