Music News

Jimmy Eat World are groovy baby!

Jimmy Eat World have released the tracklisting for their new album.

Chase This Light is due out on October 16th and produced Butch Vig has said the record is eclectic, claiming that there are a couple of songs that are “a lot more dreamy and some that are very groove-acious”. So, you will be able to get your groove on to the following:

1. Big Casino
2. Let It Happen
3. Like She’ll Always Be
4. Carry You
5. Electable (Give It Up)
6. Gotta Be Somebody’s Blues
7. Feeling Lucky
8. Here It Goes
9. Chase This Light
10. Firefight
11. Dizzy