Music News

Hüsker Dü man signs to Anti-

Bob Mould has signed to Anti-.

The man who launched Hüsker Dü will be releasing the album of “guitar-driven” music which will feature Fugazi’s Brendan Canty on the drums. The album will called District Line and will be released in February 2008. The tracklisting is:

1. Stupid Now
2. Who Needs To Dream
3. Again and Again
4. Old Highs New Lows
5. Return To Dust
6. The Silence Between Us
7. Shelter Me
8. Very Temporary
9. Miniature Parade
10. Walls In Time