Music News

High On Fire release new album

High On Fire will release their new album in March.

Snakes For The Devine will be released on March 8th. on Century Media Records. It’s the band’s fifth album and was produced by Greg Fidelman, who was the man behind the boards of Slayer’s World Painted Blood. The tracklist for the album is:

1) Snakes For The Divine
2) Frost Hammer
3) Bastard Samurai
4) Ghost Neck
5) The Path
6) Fire Flood and Plague
7) How Dark We Pray
8) Holy Flames Of The Firespitter

HIGH ON FIRE – “Hung, Drawn, and Quartered”

HIGH ON FIRE | MySpace Music Videos