Music News

Fucked Up Xmas

Fucked Up are planning a Christmas song.

If reports are to be believed, the Canadian punk band will be releasing a special, limited edition Christmas song which will feature the following guests:

On the track are all the following: James Murphy (LCD Soundsystem), Cole (Black Lips), Kevin Peterson (What’s Your Rupture?), Jacob Thiele (The Faint), Morag And Ursula, Jay Reatard, Dan Romano (Attack In Black), Faris Rotter (The Horrors), Davey Havok (AFI), Mike Fellows (Rites Of Spring), Matt Sweeney (Chavez/ Zwan), Dave One (Chromeo), Trevor Keith (Face To Face), Jason Green (Panthers/ Orchid), Jerry A (Poison Idea), Shenae Grimes (Degrassi: The Next Generation), Scott Vogel (Terror) and Nelly Furtado.

The track will appear as a b-side to their David Christmas single. Is it a load of old bollocks? Wait and see…