Music News

Fourtet reveals album details

Four Tet has announced details of his new album

There Is Love In You will be released on January 25th and the single Love Cry is out now. The tracklisting for the album is:

‘Angel Echoes’
‘Love Cry’
‘Pablo’s Heart’
‘This Unfolds’
‘Plastic People’
‘She Just Likes To Fight’

He will also play some UK dates in 2010.


12th – London Dome


11th – Manchester Club Academy
12th – Leeds TJs
13th – Edinburgh Bongo Club
17th – Brighton Concorde 2
19th – Birmingham Custard Factory
20th – Bristol Fiddlers