Music News

Ex-Clash man to release EP

Former Clash member Mick Jones and Generation X’s Tony James have teamed up to form Carbon Silicon.

The band will release a four song EP called The News on May 28th. The release has been made more newsworthy since the duo have frequently come out in support of file sharing and before this release have distributed music entirely over the internet.

The tracklisting will be:

1. The News
2. I Loved You
3. Why Do Men Fight?
4. Ignore Alien Orders