Music News

Emika announces album details

Emika has released a new video and details of her debut album.

Her self-titled debut is released on October 3rd through Ninja Tune with the single Pretend / Professional Loving on September 5th. She will also be playing CAMP in London on October 5th with tickets priced at £7.50. Below are the tracklist and video for Professional Loving. This album is gonna be great!

1. 3 Hours
2. Common Exchange
3. Professional Loving
4. Be My Guest
5. Count Backwards
6. Double Edge
7. Pretend
8. The Long Goodbye
9. FM Attention
10. Drop The Other
11. Come And Catch Me
12. Credit Theme