Music News

Free Earache album

Earache have teamed up with Emusic to celebrate it’s 20th Anniversary to offer a free download album for a limited period.

The album will feature tracks from a variety of artists like Deicide, Cult Of Luna and At The Gates with rare unreleased tracks from Evile, Decapitated, Mortiis and The Berzerker.

It won’t be up for long so make sure you get over and check it by clicking right here.