Music News

Deftones return

The Deftones are returning to the music scene with their first full album since their self-titled effort of 2003. The new album, Saturday Night Wrist, will feature the vocal talents of Serj Tankian of System Of A Down on the track Mein. The tracklist for the album is:

1. Hole In The Earth
2. FM
3. Beware
4. Cherry Waves
5. Mein
6. Interlude
7. Tilde
8. Rats!Rats!Rats!
9. Pink Cellphone
10. Combat
11. The Earth
12. Comanche

The first single, Hole In The Earth, can be viewed here:

Quicktime High
Quicktime Low
Real Media High
Real Media Low