Music News

Death Cab talk about new album

Death Cab For Cutie have announced details of their new album.

Narrow Stairs will be released on May 12th and has been described by bassist as “a sampling of the most uptempo, upbeat Death Cab songs as well as some of our saddest.” The tracklist for the follow up to 2005’s Plans is:

1. “Bixby Canyon Bridge”
2. “I Will Possess Your Heart”
3. “No Sunlight”
4. “Cath…”
5. “Talking Bird”
6. “You Can Do Better Than Me”
7. “Grapevine Fires”
8. “Your New Twin Size Bed”
9. “Long Division”
10. “Pity and Fear”
11. “The Ice Is Getting Thinner”