Music News

Dead Meadow to release new album

Dead Meadow will release their new album next year.

5th studio album Old Growth will see the light of day on February 4th and was recorded by the band in a haunted farmhouse in Indiana. The band will also tour the UK next year to support the album, the tracklist for which is:

1) Ain’t Got Nothing To Go Wrong
2) Between Me And The Ground
3) What Needs Must Be
4) Down Here
5) ‘Till Kingdom Come
6) I’m Gone
7) Seven Seers
8) The Great Deceiver
9) The Queen Of All Returns
10) Keep On Walking
11) Hard People/Hard Times
12) Either Way