Jump to content

Crystal Castles announce album details

November 30th, 2007 by Crossfire

Crystal Castles have revealed details of their debut album.

The self-titled record will hit the shops on February 18th and will feature the following tracks:

‘Untrust Us’
‘Crimewave (Crystal Castles vs. HEALTH)’
‘Alice Practice’
‘Magic Spells’
‘Xxzxcuzx Me’
‘Air War’
‘Courtship Dating’
‘Good Time’
‘Love And Caring’
‘Through The Hosiery’
‘Black Panther’
‘Tell Me What To Swallow’



Follow Crossfire


Skinny Puppy announce album details

Canada's Skinny Puppy will be releasing their new album at...

Jose Gonzalez album details

Jose Gonzalez has spoken about his upcoming album.In Our Nature,...

Band Of Horses new album details

Band Of Horses have just finished the final touches of...

New Chemical Brothers album details

The Chemical Brothers will be releasing their new album We...

Mestizo album details

Galapagos 4's Mestizo will release his new album on September...

Protest The Hero album details

Protest The Hero have announced details of their new album.Fortress...