Music News

Chromeo release deluxe album

Chromeo will release a deluxe edition of their album Fancy Footwork in June.

The album will feature remixes, videos and a “Greatest Hits” package. The tracklistings are as follows:

Disc one:

‘Fancy Footwork
‘Bonafied Lovin (Tough Guys)’
‘My Girl Is Calling Me (A Liar)’
‘Outta Sight’
‘Opening Up (Ce Soir On Danse)’
‘Momma’s Boy’
‘Call Me Up’
‘ Waiting 4 U’

Bonus disc track listing:


‘Fancy Footwork’
‘Bonafied Lovin’
‘Needy Girl’
‘I Am Somebody – DJ Mehdi feat. Chromeo’


‘Needy Girl’
‘ Rage’
‘You’re So Gangsta’
‘ I Am Somebody – DJ Mehdi feat. Chromeo’


‘Tenderoni (MSTRKRFT remix)’
‘Fancy Footwork (Crookers remix)’
‘Needy Girl (Lifelike remix)’
‘Bonafied Lovin (Yuksek remix)’
‘Me and My Man (Whitey remix)’
‘You’re So Gangsta (Playgroup remix)’
‘Destination: Overdrive (DFA remix)’
‘Fancy Footwork (Laidback Luke remix)’
‘Bonafied Lovin’ (Jori Hulkkonen remix)’