Music News

The Bronx support The Bronx!

The Bronx will be hitting the UK in May as Mariachi El Bronx.

The group will follow up their debut at ATP over the weekend of May 15th-17th by opening the show at ULU before The Bronx will perform a “regular” performance. The album, released on August 17th, has the following tracks:

1. Cell Mates
2. Litigation
3. Despretador
4. Quinceniera
5. Silver or Lead
6. Sleepwalking
7. Slave Labor
8. Clown Powder
9. Holy
10. My Brother The Gun
11. My Love