Music News

BRMC album details

Black Rebel Motorcycle Club will release a new album on May 1st.

The new album, which will be called Baby 81, is the follow up to Howl which came out in 2005 and will feature 13 tracks. Drummer Nick Jago returns for it, after being absent from the Howl recordings, and the tracklisting is:

‘Took Out A Loan’
‘Weapon Of Choice’
‘Cold Wind’
‘It’s Not What You Wanted’
‘666 Conducer’
‘All You Do Is Talk’
‘Lien On Your Dreams’
‘Need Some Air’
‘Killing The Light’
‘American X’
‘Am I Only’