Music News

Bleeding Through album news

Bleeding Through have released a track by track video for their new album.

The self-titled album was released in April, with the following tracks:

01. A Resurrection
02. Anti-Hero
03. Your Abandonment
04. Fifteen Minutes
05. Salvation Never Found
06. Breathing In The Wrath
07. This Time Nothing Is Sacred
08. Divide The Armies
09. Drag Me To The Ocean
10. Light My Eyes
11. Slow Your Roll
12. Distortion, Devotion