Music News

Black Market to release debut album

Black Market will release their debut album on November 10th.

The Elephant In The Room will be released through No Office Records. The band will be playing a one-off live show at The Metro in London on November 3rd to showcase their new material before heading off to Europe to perform as the main support act for The Subways tour.

The tracklisting is:

1. Magic Tricks
2. Night In Question
3. Sheila
4. Sooner Or Later
5. An Alibi Can’t Give Me A Place To Go
6. White Lie
7. Remote [Control Freak]
8. Bad Call
9. Permanent You
10. Drag Addict
11. Ctrl Alt Del
12. Out Of Order