Music News

Bjork Releasing Box Set

Icelandic pixie Bjork is going to release a box set of her albums, which will span 1993’s Debut to 2005’s Drawing Restraint 9. This box set will be out on June 27th. Of these 7 albums, 5 will contain promo videos:

Debut will have the videos for Venus As A Boy, Play Dead, Human Behaviour, Big Time Sensuality and Violently Happy;

Post will include Isobel, It’s Oh So Quiet, Army Of Me, Hyper-Ballad, I Miss You and Possibly Maybe;

The videos for Hunter, Joga, Bachelorette, All Is Full Of Love and Alarm Call will be found on the Homogenic album;

Vespertine will hold the videos for Cocoon, Nature Is Ancient, Its In Our Hands, Hidden Place and Pagan Poetry and finally Medulla will have videos for Who Is It, Where Is The Line, Oceania, Triumph Of Heart and Desired Constellation.