Music News

Beastie Boys release album details

Beastie Boys have revealed the tracklisting of their upcoming album Hot Sauce Committee Part 1.

The album will be released on September 15 and the tracklisting is:

‘Tadlock’s Glasses’
‘B-Boys In The Cut’
‘Make Some Noise’
‘Nonstop Disco Powerpack’
‘Too Many Rappers’ (featuring NAS)
‘ Say It’
‘The Bill Harper Collection’
‘Don’t Play No Game That I Can’t Win’ (featuring Santigold)
‘Long Burn The Fire’
‘Bundt Cake’
‘Funky Donkey’
‘Lee Majors Come Again’
‘Multilateral Nuclear Disarmament’
‘Pop Your Balloon’
‘Crazy Ass Shit’
‘Here’s A Little Something For Ya’

Get into hype mode with this banger: