Music News

Bad Religion stream new album

Bad Religion’s 30th anniversary celebrations are set to reach a climax as their 15th studio album, The Dissent Of Man, is set for relese on September 27th.

The band have just posted the entire album, previously reported to contain some of the band’s favourite songs they’ve ever written, on their Myspace for all to hear.

The tracklisting is as follows, now go in and listen to it.

  1. The Day That the Earth Stalled
  2. Only Rain
  3. The Resist Stance
  4. Won’t Somebody
  5. The Devil in Stitches
  6. Pride and the Pallor
  7. Wrong Way Kids
  8. Meeting of the Minds
  9. Someone to Believe
  10. Avalon
  11. Cyanide
  12. Turn Your Back On Me
  13. Ad Hominem
  14. Where The Fun Is
  15. I Won’t Say Anything