Music News

As I Lay Dying news

As I Lay Dying have announced the tracklisting for their new album.

The Powerless Rise is released tomorrow [May 11th] and a new video for the track Parallels is coming very soon. Here’s the tracklisting:

01. Beyond Our Suffering
02. Anodyne Sea
03. Without Conclusion
04. Parallels
05. The Plague
06. Anger and Apathy
07. Condemned
08. Upside Down Kingdom
09. Vacancy
10. The Only Constant Is Change
11. The Blinding Of False Light

As I Lay Dying “Within Destruction”

AS I LAY DYING | MySpace Music Videos