Music News

Against Me! album details

Against Me! have announced the details of their upcoming album.

The record, New Wave, will be the band’s major label debut and will feature 10 songs, produced by Butch Vig plus a guest appearance by Tegan Quin of Tegan & Sara fame. The album will hit the shops in July and the tracklist is:

New Wave
Up The Cuts
Thrash Unreal
White People For Peace
Borne On The FM Waves
Piss And Vinegar
Americans Abroad