Music News

AFI EP news

AFI have announced the tracklisting for their new EP.

The EP will contain five songs and will feature Carcinogen Crush, which made its debut on Guitar Hero III last year. The full tracklisting is:

1. Fainting Spells
2. Carcinogen Crush
3. The View From Here
4. Ether
5. 100 Words