Music News

Aesop Rock’s new project

Hail Mary Mallon have released a new video.

The project, which consists of Aesop Rock and his Def Jux labelmates Rob Sonic and DJ Big Wiz, released this song via the Def Jux Presents 4 album and below is the video for it. Guts and dogs with lazers for eyes are involved. You’ve been warned.