Music News

Aesop Rock album tracklisting

Aesop Rock has recently revealed the tracklisting for his new album, which will come out on August 28th.

After creating a 45 minute mix for Nike, Aes Rizzle has completed work on None Shall Pass, which has been created over 2 years and features production from the man himself, Blockhead, El-P and Rob Sonic. The full tracklist is:

1. Keep Off The Lawn
2. None Shall Pass
3. Catacomb Kids
4. Bring Back Pluto
5. Fumes
6. Getaway Car (feat. Cage and Breeze Brewin)
7. 39 Thieves
8. The Harbor is Yours
9. Citronella
10. Gun For The Whole Family (feat. El-P)
11. Five Fingers
12. No City
13. Dark Heart News (feat. Rob Sonic)
14. Coffee (feat. John Darnielle)