Music News

A Place To Bury Strangers to release new EP

A Place To Bury Strangers have announced the release of their new EP.

Onwards To The Wall will drop on February 6th via Dead Oceans and contains five brand new tracks. If you want to get involved with a little preview, then grab the mp3 of So Far Away here.

The band will announce UK tour dates soon, but in the meantime here is the tracklisting for the EP:

1. I Lost You
2. So Far Away
3. Onwards To The Wall
4. Nothing Will Surprise Me
5. Drill It Up