Music News

Cass McCombs to release new album

Cass McCombs has announced that his forthcoming new album ‘Wit’s End‘ will be released on April 11th through Domino Records.

The opening track ‘County Line‘ is currently available for streaming on the Domino Soundcloud. Have a stream of it below and for old time’s sake watch one of the best sections from the last decade that was accompanied by a Cass McCombs song… Jerry Hsu in Bag Of Suck.

The tracklisting has been confirmed and is as follows:

1. County Line
2 The Lonely Doll
3. Buried Alive
4. Saturday Song
5. Memory’s Stain
6. Hermit’s Cave
7. Pleasant Shadow Song
8. A Knock Upon the Door

Cass McCombs – County Line by DominoRecordCo