Buzz Chart

Ghostface Killah

Ghostface Killah
Twelve Reasons To Die: The Brown Tape
Soul Temple Music

Get hyped on Apollo Brown’s alternative version of Ghostface Killah‘s 12 Reasons To Die album that was released on Record Store Day on cassette only but has only just reached the interweb this week.

The vinyl version will be available from June 11th so put this one on your wish list and either pick up the MP3’s from the links below or stream it.

1. Beware of the Stare 02:31
2. Rise of the Black Suits 02:33
3. I Declare War 03:11
4. Blood on the Cobblestones 03:35
5. The Center of Attraction 02:47
6. Enemies All Around Me 02:10
7. An Unexpected Call 02:12
8. Rise of the Ghostface Killah 03:24
9. Revenge is Sweet 03:15
10. Murder Spree 03:53
11. The Sure Shot [parts 1 and 2]