Music News

Protest The Hero announce new album

Canadian band Protest The Hero will be releasing their third album Scurrilous on March 21st via Spinefarm Records. The album will be 10 tracks long and serves as the follow-up to 2008’s Fortress which featured Bloodmeat, a favourite of some of us at Crossfire.

More details are coming soon but in the meantime enjoy their awesome new press photo [eyes to the right here, people], check the tracklisting and watch the video to Bloodmeat below. This one’s going to be a biggun!

1. C’est la Vie
2. Hair-Trigger
3. Tandem
4. Moonlight
5. Tapestry
6. Dunsel
7. The Reign of Unending Terror
8. Termites
9. Tongue-Splitter
10. Sex Tapes