Music News

23 bands for Sonisphere Festival line up announced

Sonisphere Festival have announced 23 acts who will play the rock event this summer over the weekend of 6th-8th July. Confirmed headliners include Queen (with Adam Lambert), Faith No More, and KISS. Other acts included in the announcement today include Evanescence, Wolfmother, Tim Minchin, The Darkness, Flogging Molly, Fields of the Nephilim, Lacuna Coil, Gojira, Ghost, Incubus, Marilyn Manson, Refused, Cypress Hill, Mastodon, The Blackout, Andrew W.K., Katatonia, Switchfoot, and I Killed The Prom Queen.

Tickets go on sale this Thursday 23rd February at