Music Music News

New Deftones Songs and Album Artwork Revealed

Deftones have announced the track-listing for their forthcoming album “Koi No Yokan” which is set to be realeased 12th November 2012. In addition, Deftones have posted two new songs from the record, ‘Tempest‘ and ‘Leathers‘. Both are available to stream below with ‘Leathers’ also available for FREE download if you follow the Soundcloud links.

The band have also revealed the artwork for the record, seen to the right. The track listing is as follows:

1. Poltergeist
2. Romantic Dreams
3. Leathers
4. Swerve City
5. Entomb (Dazzle)
6. Graphic Nature
7. Tempest
8. Gauze
9. Rosemary
10. Goon Squad
11. What Happened To You?