Skateboarding News

Nike ‘Nothing But The Truth’ London premiere

Nike SB are pleased to announce the London premiere of their brand new video epic Nothing But The Truth on Tuesday October 16th at 8pm, at the Royal Festival Hall.

Not only that but a list of Nike riders as long as your arm will be doing a signing at 12pm, including Brian Anderson, Daryl Angel, Justin Brock, Chet Childress, David Clark, Reese Forbes, Clark Hassler, Stefan Janoski, Todd Jordan, Lewis Marnell, Lance Mountain, Dan Murphy, Rodrigo Peterson, Paul Rodriguez, Omar Salazar, Daniel Shimizu, Danny Supasirirat, Grant Taylor and Wieger Van Wageningen. The UK Nike SB team will also be skating Southbank that afternoon as well, so make sure you head along.

For more info, cruise over to and to watch the trailer for Nothing But The Truth