Skateboarding News

Just Film – Welcome Leeds scene edit

The super-active Welcome Leeds skate shop have rolled out a new scene vid featuring team riders Mike Clarkson, Cainan McEwan, Will Sheerin, Liam Hobson, Victor Mputu, Martyn Hill, Sam Hutchinson, James Foster, George Smith, Myles Rushforth, Tom Zealand and Dale Starkie. 14 minutes of Northern radness on tap via Josh Hallett for Vague.

Check out their online sale right now too as there’s loads of bargains available as the seasons change.