Skateboarding News

Death Skateboards announce INTO THE VOID video


20 years of Death Skateboards is now fully confirmed to be celebrated with a new team video, so get ready for the introduction of INTO THE VOID.

This new full length will feature skating from Adam Moss, Blinky, Dan Cates, Charlie Spelzini, Dave Allen, Patrick Melcher, Eddie Belvedere, Robian Fifield, Jimmy Van Genabith, Chris Hoeve, Varga Akos, Mikey Patrick, Sam Murgatroyd, Mark Radman, Mark Nicolson, Richie Jackson, Rob Smith, Ronny Calow, Timmy Garbett, Zarosh, Mike Simons and more!

Here’s the new trailer to get you stoked. More news when we have it but Zorlac seems very hyped on this. Get involved and share it far and wide.