Skateboarding News

41 Years Later – Long Live Southbank


Following last week’s statement on the future of skateboarding being secure at Southbank the LLSB have released a new compilation of highlights over the last 17 months of campaigning.

The skateboarding is provided by Casper Brooker, Chewy Cannon, Blondey McCoy, Domas Glatkauskas, Kyron Davis, Joleyon Pressey, Darius Trabalza, Rob Smith, Lucien Clarke, Chris Ault and many more.