Music News Preview

The Dangerous Summer ready debut album

Baltimore’s The Dangerous Summer have announced details of their debut album to be released this Spring. The record, Reach For The Sun, will be released on 12th April through Hopeless Records.

Reach For The Sun was produced by Paul Leavitt (Circa Survive, All Time Low, Dashboard Confessional), who the band have been working with since being in high school.

Check out the video for Where I Want To Be, released last year;