Music News Preview

Gama Bomb LP gets physical release

Irish thrash metal band Gama Bomb have released last year’s Tales from the Grave in Space on physical formats for the first time. While the record was initially offered as a free download in 2009, fans of the band can now pick up the record on limited edition vinyl (100 copies) or alternatively on CD for just £4.99.

The CD version also comes with a bonus EP consisting of five brand news songs. The Full tracklist reads;

01. Slam Anthem
02. New Eliminators of Atlantis B.C.
03. Three Witches
04. Last Ninjas Unite
05. Escape from Scarecrow Mountain
06. Mussolini Mosh
07. We Respect You
08. Apocalypse 1997
09. Return to Blood Castle
10. Polterghost
11. Skeletron
12. Mummy Invasion

HALF CUT EP (limited edition bonus disc)
01. Cellar Dweller
02. Deep Red
03. Curry Chip
04. Welcome Back to Life
05. Exhumed Maniac