Music News

Vordul Mega announces new album details

Cannibal Ox’s Vordul Mega has announced the tracklisting for his new album.

Megagraphitti will be released in August and features production by El-P and Bronze Nazarath with guest spots by Vast Aire and Monsta Island Czars’ Tommy Gunn. The full tracklisting is:

1.) Stay Conscious (produced by Zach One)
2.) AK-47 f/ Vast Aire (Cannibal Ox) (produced by Opto)
3.) Opium Scripts f/ Billy Woods (produced by Bond)
4.) Hattori Hanzo (produced y DJ Marmaduke)
5.) Air Battery f/ Tommy Gunn (Megalon of Monsta Island Czars) & Billy Woods (produced by Bond)
6.) Trigganomics (produced by Bronze Nazareth)
7.) Broken Halo f/ Invizzibl Men & Hi-Coup (produced by Lex Boogie)
8.) Light (produced by Bond)
9.) In the Mirror f/ Vast Aire (Cannibal Ox) (produced by Sid Roams)
10.) Beautiful (produced by Armyfatigue)
11) Learn (produced by Ravage)
12.) Peanut Butta Up’s (produced by DJ Marmaduke)
13.) Keep Living f/ Billy Woods (produced by El-P)
14.) Imani (produced by Essex Dogs)
15.) Megagraphitti (produced by Zach-One)