Music News

Twisted TV DVD

Twisted TV have put out a video compiling some great music videos.

The DVD features band such as Tsunami Bomb, The Vandals, Danko Jones, Planes Mistaken For Stars and more. The DVD will also feature some short films and contains more than 200 minutes of entertainment. The full tracklisting is:

Music Videos

1. Amber Pacific – Poetically Pathetic
2. Bambix – So Sorry Song
3. Bantam – In The Middle
4. Better Luck Next Time – TGI Goodbye
5. Danko Jones – First Date
6. Decahedron – No Carrier
7. Divide The Day – Vegas Baby Vegas
8. Flee The Seen – Wire Tap Out
9. Ghost Buffalo – Hell Here
10. Guff – When Will You Break
11. Ignite – Bleeding
12. Los Kung Fu Monkeys – Una Y Otra Vez
13. Nervous Nellie – No Calls
14. Planes Mistaken For Stars – Spring Divorce
15. Ramallah – The Horror And The Gag
16. Reel Big Fish – Beer
17. Renee Heartfelt – The Melodramatic
18. Satanic Surfers – U+I R 1
19. Self Against City – The Process
20. Suicide Machines – War Profiteering
21. The Briggs – Wasting Time
22. The Hellacopters – Hopeless Case Of A Kid In Denial
23. The Human Abstract – Crossing The Rubicon
24. The Jonbenet – Why We’re Dead
25. The Menzingers – Alpha Kappa Fall Off a Balcony
26. The Vandals – Don’t Stop Me Now
27. The Wildhearts – Stormy In The North, Karma In The South
28. Transmission0 – The Return
29. Tsunami Bomb – Dawn Of A Funeral Day
30. VCR – Something To Destroy
31. Dr. Norton – Watch Myself Go Blind

Short Films

Frog-g-g! the Video
Meeting Hillary
The Ramones and I
She’s Got An Atomic Bomb
Soxx the Killer Bunny
You Have Bad Taste In Music (Hoobastank, Linkin Park, Story Of The Year)
Far Too Gone Movie Trailer
Effing Brutal Trailer

You can order online from