Music News

Tweak Bird release debut details

Illinois-based rock duo Tweak Bird have announced that their self-titled debut album will be released on August 30th.

The album has been reported to have been recorded in under a week  and has drawn strong evocations of sixties psychadelic notions of space travel joined by a sound as heavy as Black Sabbath but catchier and poppier than you might expect.

The tracklist is as follows…

1: The Future
2: Lights In Lines
3: Round Trippin’
4: A Sun / Ahh Ahh
5: Beyond
6: Tunneling Through
7: Sky Ride
8: Hazement In The Basement
9: Flyin’ High
10: Distant Airways