Music News

The National album details

The hugely anticipated fifth album from The National now has a title, release date, cover art and tracklist.

The record will be titled High Violet and shall be released on May 11th this year. The band recently previewed the album’s opening track, Terrible Love, on the American chat show, Late Night With Jimmy Fallon; check out that very performance, below

The cover art looks like this, and the tracklist reads;

1. Terrible Love
2. Sorrow
3. Anyone’s Ghost
4. Little Faith
5. Afraid of Everyone
6. Bloodbuzz Ohio
7. Lemonworld
8. Runaway
9. Conversation 16
10. England
11. Vanderlyle Crybaby Geeks