Music News

The Boss is back!

Bruce Springsteen has announced details of his new studio album.

Magic will be released on October 2nd and will be the first album he’s recorded with the E Street Band in 5 years. The tracklisting for the new record is:

‘Radio Nowhere’
‘You’ll Be Comin’ Down’
‘Livin’ in the Future’
‘Your Own Worst Enemy’
‘Gypsy Biker’
‘Girls in Their Summer Clothes’
‘I’ll Work for Your Love’
‘Last to Die’
‘Long Walk Home’
‘Devil’s Arcade’